No, everything is done automatically once you activate your goal, except you want to top up your savings manually.

To keep track, all transactions on your debit card or MoMo will be visible on your dashboard. We will also send an email receipt to you every single time you save with your card or MoMo, and your bank will send you an alert as well. It's 100% secure.

Did this answer your question?